Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ilkley, Palmview, Tanawha, Buderim, Sunshine Coast, Warana, Birtinya, Bokarina, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Parrearra, Minyama, Buddina, Sippy Downs.

Robert, Male 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Robert, Male 33yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I have a sense of humour, can communicate, negotiate, compromise & I respect all walks of & let live...promote the positives.

*Mature age student @USC
*Happy with my own company or with others
*Understanding, outgoing, compassionate nature...willing to help wherever possible
*Raised on a farm in Victoria
*Basic work history: 5years Hospitality, 10years trade/construction
*Interests: Music Production & most things musical, Edible gardening, Fresh Food, Bush, Beach, Adventures & Good Company, Brewing Craft Beer, Handcrafted Goods, People helping people...

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Buderim QLD 4556
Bokarina QLD 4575
Tanawha QLD 4556
Parrearra QLD 4575
Sippy Downs QLD 4556
Birtinya QLD 4575
Minyama QLD 4575
Ilkley QLD 4554
Mooloolaba QLD 4557
Warana QLD 4575
Palmview QLD 4553
Buddina QLD 4575
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.