Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Randwick, Newtown, Kogarah, Saint Peters, Tempe, Marrickville, Ashfield, Maroubra, Rockdale.

Will, Male 23yrs, $230, No children and Non-Smoker

Will, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello there!

I'm Will. I'm looking to share accomodation with some other awesome people for around 6 months for now.

I have three budgies. They're mostly quiet outside of the morning and I don't mind keeping them in my room if it's big enough. I do like to let them outside of the cage at least once a day to let them free-fly and exercise.

I'm quiet but can be quite sociable surprisingly, depending on the people. Absolutely clean, without being crazy about it, as long as you don't count my room, and I absolutely clean up after myself, respectful and considerate of others, can keep to myself but I don't mind socialising and getting along with others at all, in fact I'd prefer this with the right people. I like the outdoors, the beach, some sport, animals.... mm, I dunno anymore travelling?

Finn and Jake or Mordecai and Rigby? Finn and Jake.

Hit me up with a message if you have a place and you're interested, or if you'd like to team up to start in a new sharehouse. Thanks

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kogarah NSW 2217
Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
Rockdale NSW 2216
Randwick NSW 2031
Newtown NSW 2042
Tempe NSW 2044
Ashfield NSW 2131
Petersham NSW 2049
Saint Peters NSW 2044
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.