Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Stafford, Nundah.

Alex, Female, 20, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Female, 20

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am Alex, a 20 year old student and work full time. I study psych at ACU, and work in Youth work, so am away about 3 night a week. I am an experimental cook (sometimes it goes well, sometimes it doesn't...). I love getting up early for gym, and going to yoga, and trying to grow plants then giving up! I like a tidy home, but am no neat freak. Generally easy going. I am often exhausted on week days and will be quiet in my room, but would like a nice relationship with the people I live with and love a quiet drink here or there. I'm not interested in a party house, but obviously a home is somewhere you should feel comfortable and having people over is fine. Feel free to message me for more information!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals