Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Nerang, Benowa, Gold Coast, Southport, Burleigh Heads, Labrador.

Elise and Adam, 19-25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elise and Adam, 19-25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

My name is Elise and my partner's name is Adam.
We're looking for a place to stay until we are able to get are own, so length of stay is actually quite flexible (minimum 3 months, but if we fit in it could be longer if that's okay with you of course!)

Both of us are really friendly, respectful, clean and organised people. We live a pretty busy, active lifestyle and both work and study full time.

In our downtime we enjoy watching a movie or just relaxing, going to the beach, cooking up some epic feasts or checking out local restaurants and cafe's.

I am into fitness, surfing (well... i'm learning?), photography, and cooking!
Adam is studying Town planning and also enjoys fitness and surfing, movies and diving.

I work in a supplement store and am studying my Cert 3 and 4 in Fitness and Adam is studying at Griffith full time and has just started an internship whilst working two part time jobs.

Both LOVE animals and would be open to any pets that may already be in the house.

I hope you can consider us to be your new house mates!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.