Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aleisha, Female 28yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aleisha, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I've just gotten back from Europe where I finished my journalism degree and now I'm looking to move back to Brisbane to figure out my next move.

I like my own space but I'm always up to hang out and have a sneaky drink or two of an evening. I like to think I'm pretty funny and can provide some quality banter.

In my spare time I enjoy pretending that I'm going to go to the gym but watching bulk Netflix instead, reading and talking incessantly about the news and politics, keeping active and going on outdoor adventures (camping, hiking, etc - counter-intuitive to that first point but I just really hate the gym) and berating people who still don't watch Game of Thrones.

I love to cook and am always happy to share what I think are gourmet creations (debatable sometimes but it's always edible haha). I'm pretty relaxed and tidy, usually keen to party if someone else is throwing it otherwise I'm very much a 'chamomile tea and bed by 9:30' kinda person.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Herston QLD 4006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Yeronga QLD 4104
West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Sunnybank QLD 4109
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Paddington QLD 4064
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Holland Park QLD 4121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.