Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Levi, Male, 28, $230, No pets and Non-smoker

Levi, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a scaffolder, I'm clean tidy and respectful of others๐Ÿ˜Š
I am a non smoker and only drink socially which isn't too often ...
I always pay rent on time and am rarely at home on the weekends....
I am pretty much a perfect housemate , however I do have an 18 month old daughter who stays with me every second weekend and every Tuesday night and Wednesday ๐Ÿ˜…She is a daddy's girl and usually listens very well however she can be messy and sooky when tired but I always clean up after her as soon as I can and we often are out of the house going on adventures and visiting friends and family ๐Ÿ˜Š I really would love a place that is suitable for her and a big enough room to fit her cot as well as my bed ......
thank u for ur time ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Levi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Levi in one of these rentals