Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Beach, Floreat, Cottesloe, North Fremantle, Doubleview, Trigg, Scarborough.

Samuel , Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Samuel , Male 31yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Howdy legends👊

*potentially looking for two rooms for any team ups.
We don't have a lot of furnishings. Keeping it real. simple.

I am on the hunt for a cool BEACH flat/house/apartment with EPIC house mates. SCARBS, TRIGG, DOUBLE VIEW, NORTH FREO, COTT
Close to waves!

I am Hoping to find a tight group of legends that living with is social and fun and exciting. Like a Family. 80's Babies would be a bonus.
(Can't do anti-social, reclusive, uptight or unhygienic sorry)

My dream place would be close to the beach. Have space for golf clubs. Tools and surf boards. An outdoor area. Room for some yoga. Wifi. Fox sports(would be a bonus) If three of these boxes get ticked. Then drop me a message

I am a kiwi. A FIFO worker. A traveller. And an energetic human that loves the outdoors. Adventure. Exercise. Surfing. Golf. Running. Photography. Nature. Connections and Experience.

I like chilling out hanging with good humans. Watching sport. Drinking wine. BBQs. Being homely, sunrises and sunsets.
I am a shocking cook. Am pretty clumsy. Yet neat and tidy and practical.

If I fit the description of a potential family member. Then please share with me your abode finer details.

Extra points If the flat contains, Internationals. Musicians. Surfers. Fisherman/woman.

*The second room would be for my mate Mikey- who I met last year while travelling around the US. He is hands down the most humble dude you shall ever met. A real gentleman.
He is also FIFO-

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Beach WA 6020
Cottesloe WA 6011
Doubleview WA 6018
Trigg WA 6029
Floreat WA 6014
Scarborough WA 6019
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.