Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Blake, Shannon & Niamh, 17, $510, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Blake, Shannon & Niamh, 17

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$510pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello All! I'm Blake and am looking to move into a place with 3 available bedrooms for myself and my two quirky loveable best friends, Shannon and Niamh.

We are looking for (hopefully) individual rooms that are around $150-$170 a week including bills which has fast and working internet. LOOKING TO MOVE MID JANUARY (aprox 15th)! We do not mind pets and we are all non smokers. We are all 17, however, Shannon and Niamh have lived out of home before and have been in rent paying situations while working. We are all very reliable and are very focused, tidy, respectful individuals. We all love to have a laugh, watch tv together, have pizza nights and make new friends. We also have great references to ensure our maturity and seriousness in living in Melbourne

**A BIT ABOUT US**

SHANNON: Hello! I'm Shannon and I have been working as a professional film actress for just over a year. I have scored major roles in TV series such as Offspring on Channel 10 and Hunters on the Syfy Channel. I have been living in Melbourne over the course of that time for filming and in August of this year I have successfully moved into a sharehouse with some great people and have been loving my new life in Melbourne. I moved here to continue my career and already have acting jobs lined up for next year.
I love to bake cakes to share and absolutely love animals. I enjoy reading, writing and chatting. I am very independent, have had part time hospitality jobs since I was 14 and am very reliable for rent and keeping the areas of the house that everyone uses clean and tidy. I understand sharehouse codes of respect and cleanliness and enjoy sticking to them. I love to see theatre when I can and enjoy a good day out in the city.

BLAKE: Hey there, my name is Blake and I'm a student filmmaker. Obviously my interests very much revolve around the world of film, so I'm always up for a binge watch! I just finished my diploma in film and television, and hope to study my Masters at VCA. I'm someone who works hard and keeps mostly to themselves, but of course always up for a chat. I am looking to work in a manager positioned job when I move to Melbourne from my previous experiences in Perth.

NIAMH: I’m a fun and outgoing student, currently Managing a cafe in Perth and is excited to expand my horizons in Melbourne by continuing to study in the field of youth work and teaching. I have successfully completed my diploma in Community services and hope to use what I have learned to study teaching. Although I am 17, I have been living out of home for 2 years now and know what it takes to run a cohesive, clean and respectful household.

*****

We are looking forward to hearing back from you all!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Blake, Shannon & Niamh are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Blake, Shannon & Niamh in one of these rentals