Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Coburg, Preston, Heidelberg West, Kingsbury, Reservoir.

Emily, Female 23yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 23yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello :)
My names Emily and I'm 24, I'm a veterinary nurse working full time while also studying, and I also have a little dog who goes by the name of Mia.

I am currently living in my own rental, but the lease finishes up at the end of October and I am hoping to find a place to call home amongst some other people :).
I am wanting to gain some friendships out of it, while also saving some cash for life in general! I have been in share houses before and I like the environment it can be when you have the right people.
I have a decent amount of furniture, couch, dining table, fridge, washing machine, kitchen items, tv and tv unit, my own bedroom furniture etc.

Please message me if you are at all interested or have a place you think might be suitable for myself and my dog. I'd ideally like someone between the ages of 22 to about 30, but keen to hear from anyone as you never know what might work out! Male or female.
Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Reservoir VIC 3073
Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
Kingsbury VIC 3083
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.