Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Colin, Male, 27, $267, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Colin, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey folks, I identify as a tidy, bill-punctual, chill, tall and versatile guy. I work in government by day, and by night and on weekends I am a longtalker, deadpan and absurdist banterer, dank meme connoisseur, humanities graduate, reliably good for vino, party games, gigs, intermediate food prep, table tennis, shit jokes, boozy rants with political or philosophical flavourings, and just letting the juice of life drip down my chin. I’m looking for the premium Melbourne sharehouse experience with some harmonious characters, somewhere colourful, inner northeast-ish, with a bit of a garden and within reasonable riding distance of the CBD. Big (4-7 people), sympatico, gender balanced share-households with semi-communal vibes and good people who aren't /too/ normal are all long-standing preferences. I am a nonsmoker and an omnivore, but am pretty comfortable living with people of other persuasions. Pets are a life goal. I'm currently looking for two or three other people who are enthusiastic about the same things, and can fill out applications and attend the occasional inspection within reasonably tight timeframes. I'm currently in an open-ended arrangement with fam in Northcote so am super flexible with moving dates, and can take the lead with house hunting gruntwork if need be. If you're interested in a team-up, or if you've got a space to match and think that we might gel, don’t hesitate - flick me a message. Please, no roomshare, tiny-house or tiny-flat offers. Thank
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Colin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.