Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anna, Female 25yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Nov 11th

About me

Hey I'm Anna, illustrator and 3D artist from Germany, about to move to Sydney. Since I'm looking to get a full time position in Sydney, I probably won't be home a lot. I've lived in shared apartments for nearly 6 years and always liked hanging out together with a glass of wine, going out or just having a conversation but if you need your own time I will stay out of your way, sometimes I need time to myself as well. I'm looking forward to see what it's like to live in Sydney for a longer period of time and I am quite open to the place's area. A private room would be great, everything else shared is perfect though. I'm tidy, outgoing and I naturally am a very happy person. In my free time I like to draw a lot, work out, cook, enjoy Australia's nature and travel. To meet lots of new people is something I am so excited about, so if you feel like you'd enjoy living with me or if you have any questions please let me know, I'd be very pleased to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Matraville NSW 2036
Marrickville NSW 2204
Tempe NSW 2044
Annandale NSW 2038
Kensington NSW 2033
Double Bay NSW 2028
Randwick NSW 2031
Erskineville NSW 2043
Earlwood NSW 2206
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Mascot NSW 2020
Glebe NSW 2037
Hornsby NSW 2077
Russell Lea NSW 2046

Contact Anna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:GermanyMore info
Free to Message