Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Caulfield, Elsternwick, Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Sam, Male, 18, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam, Male, 18

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a first year uni student doing games design who has spent the last half a year look casually looking for accommodation.

Prior to uni I lived in a boarding school making me a great person to live with as I understand boundaries and requirements that come with living with other people.

I'm a fun loving and social person who spends a significent amount of time out of the house but at the same time like to occasionally relax by myself or with other people :)

I can provide a guarantee for rent upon request and pay in advance too if required!

I'm originally from the Netherlands but moved to Australia when I was three, spending most of my time living in Shepparton. I have a great deal of hobbies ranging from mountain biking to bass guitar and everything in between.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals