Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wellard.

Vicki, Female, 50, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Vicki, Female, 50

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Vicki. I am a happily single female and I am a graphics artist and beader. I have 2 online shops that keep me busy. I'm always either beading or on my computer, so I'm quiet. No partying or sitting on the couch all day, I have my own T.V. I am easy going (tho I'm sure everyone sais that) I am clean and I don't mind cleaning and doing my share of the housework. I keep to myself a lot and respect others privacy and alone time. Iv'e lived in Wellard for a year and a half I think, (I'm from Queensland) and I love the village atmosphere here, plus it's near my family whose house I look after when they are away weekends. My interests are...My computer, cooking and travel. I just came back from 7 weeks overseas and am planning my next adventure.
I'm really happy where I am now, but my housemate is having a baby due in September. It will be sad to leave as Iv'e made some great friends here. It is a mixed household, all ages. Really nice peoples so I am looking for the same in my next home share.
If you would like to see what I do you can just google Voogs or VoogsArt and see my shops on Etsy. There is an 'about me' section.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Vicki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vicki in one of these rentals