Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy.

Lauren and Ben, 28-29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren and Ben, 28-29yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hi ! We are Lauren and Ben and we are moving to Melbourne early October. We'll be looking for a lovely little place to call home with some awesome housemates. We are both super friendly, easy going, considerate and very tidy ..oh and FUN! We've recently returned home from our 2 year stint in London and boy do we miss it, so we decided that although beautiful and warm, sunny QLD just doesn't cut it! We've both lived in several share houses so we understand and appreciate keeping communal areas tidy and being respectful of others space and belongings.
I'm a nurse, and Ben is about to start his electrician trade. We love to cook, keep fit and get outdoors and explore our backyard, LOVE eating our way through the city and froth over a great brunch! I'm addicted to markets so I'm sure I'll be there every weekend sifting through the hidden gems and sampling all the tasty treats. Ben loves sports so he's often infront of a screen or watching live games. We are always up for a drink to unwind, and love a bit of banter around the house.

Get in touch if you think we sound like your ideal housemates :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.