Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Charles, Male, 17, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Charles, Male, 17

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

About me:
My name is Charlie :)
I'm soon-to-be eighteen and am an avid reader, gamer and possibly a party-goer - not sure yet. I'm friendly and easy going, but do enjoy my own company. I am keen on university and plan to do an Under-Grad Bachelor that will launch me into one of my many passions. I have lived in the tropics, so now I want some cold weather and the opportunity to wear ear-muffs lol...

Around the House:
I'm considerate of others and leave things as I found them; simple etiquette. I would prefer to cook and buy my own food, so as to be in control of my own expenses and health. My level of electrical indulgence is low, I care about the environment! e.g. wear more layers instead of using heaters 24/7. I don't watch T.V. so there wont be any fights over the channels :D

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Charles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charles in one of these rentals