Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton South, Newcastle, Merewether Heights, The Junction, Newcastle East, Bar Beach, The Hill, Cooks Hill, Merewether.

Chloe (31), $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe (31)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey friends! I'm a full time student at UON and i work part-time in retail.

Long term rental preferred. (At least 6months) in existing rental or team up for a new place 😊

not a big party person, being 30(ish) I’m more into red wine and cheese platters than beer bongs,
but do enjoy a good bevvy filled banter in the yard over a cob loaf and a cheeky night out once in a while.
I don’t know that many people up here yet (moved up here from the central coast) so would love to find some friendly interactive housemates that share dinners and drinks from time to time and don’t just pass each other in the hallways.

red wine is the nectar of the gods and full cheese platters are the dinners of champions.
chocolate is a constant.
disney isn't just for kids.

i have a very clean indoor/outdoor cat. gypsy, she's a beautiful ginger kitty, kinda hates everything, moreso than the usual cattitude (not mad just very very shy). so won't be all up in your business. If i can give her access outside via a window in my room she's likely to not ever venture into other parts of the house (Because noises are scary).

not a clean freak so I’m not going to lose the plot if you leave a dish out for a day but if things start growing in the sink and fridge that's not cool.

** I tend to not answer numbers I don’t know, so if you’re contacting me via mobile please swing me a text instead or leave a voicemail ✌🏼

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals