Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Kensington, Brunswick West, Brunswick, Coburg North, Coburg.

Kath, Female 28yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kath, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone! I'm Kath, I'm a vet, and I've been living and working in Adelaide for the last 18 months. I've just moved back to Melbourne for a full-time job and post-grad study. I'm looking for a relaxed share house where everyone is independent, but also social and happy to sit down for a dinner or drink together occasionally. I've been living in shared accommodation for 10 years so I'm very comfortable fitting in with a new group. I'm lucky and have always been good friends with my housemates in the past, so I'm hoping for that again. My favourite things are food (cooking and eating it!), wine, and the outdoors. Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kath is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Kensington VIC 3031
Coburg North VIC 3058
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.