Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Megz, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for share house long term. MUST be available as of or before 22 OCTOBER 2016! Must be private room. Prefer female only house share but very open to male/female houseshares but MUST have a lock on bedroom door! Please note i will NOT share a bedroom with another person! Would be a bonus if i have my own bathroom but not a must. Rooms under $180inc bills; In north north-east suburbs of melbourne around south morang, thomastown, epping, bundoora, lalor areas is ideal.
26 y.o female. Full Time kindergarten position & also qualified P.T; however currently off work indefinately due to major post-operative disabling complications. Do hold hope and endevour to get back into work eventually. Just focusing on rehab and taking each day as it comes. In saying this the house has to be single story (cant do stairs 😂) Interests include fitness and sport, follow AFL, grew up playing a number of sports, lucky enough to captain state league team, also captained the victorian side and made the australian youth team. like to hang out have a chat n a meal or movie etc but also need my own space and privacy and respect others do also. Easy going, laid-back but i like things in order and clean. Dont take too much seriously. At times i love to put my music/radio up loud and block out the world at times to destress as im rescricted from what i love, physical activity. Dont smoke. Dont Drink- will have a drink or few once in a blue moon on a special occassion. Bills paid on time. Honesty is my number one moral i cant tolerate lies! I have my two little shadows that are my absolute everything ( cavoodle & spoodle) :) they are very friendly well trained and maintained spoilt characters. Get along well with other dogs and cats and children very well. Regular visit to pooch parlour, reg vet checks, vet grade flea and worm treatment monthly, registered, desexed, etc. They are INSIDE dogs and spend most of their time in my room with me.. Unless of course u dont mind cuddles and affection from them. Trained to knock on door to go out to toilet :). MUST BE PET FRIENDLY!! Others need not message please. Please feel free to contact me :) look forward to hearing from you.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Megz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lalor VIC 3075
Bundoora VIC 3083
Epping VIC 3076
South Morang VIC 3752
Thomastown VIC 3074
Reservoir VIC 3073

Contact Megan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required