Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elanora Heights, Narrabeen.

Mary, Female, 21, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mary, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Mary, I'm 21 yo.
I'm a French girl who move to live on year in Australia.

I'm graduated with a Master's degree in graphic design last june ;)
With a background in textile design, my love for matter, my desire to work, touch and associate various medias remains a strong point in my creative process as a graphic and textile designer. I think it is really important to be able to work with different design field ! And also to work with different creative profiles. ;-) l ike working in a team because we all have something to contribute to get a job done

Now, I'm a young graphic and textile designer and I found an internship for 4 months in a graphic design studio, in Elanora Heights (NSW).

That's why I move in Australia ;) I'm really happy !
And, why I'm looking for host/home/flatmates ;)

In general, I carry a real interest to art, and all the small things which make us smile to the daily life. I photograph, note each one of my more beautiful moments, share my cultural, musical, artistic discoveries. I appreciate so much graphic design, minimaliste design, textile and patterns, cook books.I’m also a big fan of spangles and gold color ! I like sport too. I’m practise dance since I was 5 yo.

The travel is also my source of inspiration, I like to stay at home as much as leave for an adventure without knowing what expect me. I like to discover in the city, not only the touristic places, I would like to discover the smallest places with art gallery, thrift shop, coffee, bookshop and a lot of secret places ! I have already did two short roadtrip in Portugal with friends. It was an amazing experience. I also visited, France,Portugal, Germany, Italy, UK, Egypt, Morroco, Florida. ;)

These trips allowed me to meet some lovely people and I hope to still meet formidable people during this new adventure !

Mary.

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary in one of these rentals