Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Chloe, Female 28yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

28
Single
Non smoker
Looking to move out of home for the first time on my own.
I need somewhere safe/secure
not a party house that people come and go and is contatantly loud
I need quiet, I need space & preferably somewhere spacious as I'm after something to share but enough room to live in spaces seperatly where there will be no issue with being in each other's way.
Ideally a two story or granny flat.
Two bathrooms as I would need a bathroom with a bath not just a shower. So if it has an ensuit I'm happy to take a smaller bedroom with a seperate bathroom a main bedroom/euinsuit is not suitable for me for now.
Space, privacy and decent size seperate bathroom cleanliness as well as being a person that can live nicely as a dirty, messy, clumsy careless person is not going to work with my belongings. (Not to sound fussy but I'm not interested in a dirty loud share house with people that live in filth...I have expensive decor and items so if u can't afford to replace items you carelessly soil or break or drop or dirty throw in the sink...then its best you share with ur own kind.
I cant stand filthy toilets, floors, kitchens stoves ovens and bench tops i can't live like that so if it's not neat and clean and well looked after (obviously equally) but I don't cut lawns lol sorry ๐Ÿ˜›
and be able to respect each other's belongings in any common area don't bother contacting me please I cant deal...
Must have cooling and heating.
Am only interested in bills included in rent cost, unless it's my own extra luxuries like foxel/unlimited wifi then obviously my price listed doesn't mean them two things
just the basic household bills!
I would preffer to live on my own but can not do that on my own straight away so I'm hoping to find a nice transition property till I am able to move out by myself.
So double story or Granny flat with kitchen facility would be ideal but I am open to other offers.
Do not want a room in a shared house with any mor than one person (no negotiation it's hard enough to share a place with one person that lives like a normal human) typical share house is not for me
Do not want a place where there are pets (no negotiation)
I need to be in the West but am open to inner North West Suburbs of Melbourne so please don't offer if the property is not within that region of Melb. Must be close to transport, not interested in anywhere far I do not drive!

Thank you.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.