Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rouse Hill, The Ponds, Windsor Downs, Ropes Crossing, Schofields, Riverstone, Marsden Park.

Rhys, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rhys, Male 25yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I will be looking to move into a room at the start of September. Anytime from the 1st - 5th September, my situation is pretty flexible.
I am coming down for work for about 3-4 months, until the end of the year.
I work for Coral Homes and coming down to set up a few things in Marsden Park area.
I will be working long days during the week, so only really home to sleep. During the weekend I will be heading into the city most likely as I have friends who live there and will stay with them.
I am a single, 25 year old male who loves to have a good time and is very easy to get along with.
I would like to think I am very respectful, kind hearted and a pleasure to be aorund.

Just wanted to put the word out there as I like to be organsied and not leave things until the last second.

I would prefer a furnished room, but in saying that it is pretty easy to just buy a bed and mattress when I get down there.

So Ideally, I would like to pay a deposit over the next 2 weeks of one week to hold the room until early september and then I will start paying rent once I move down in early September. Happy to pay 2 weeks ahead or put 2 weeks towards bond, what ever you prefer.

Sorry about the long message, hopefully this paints a good picture. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Riverstone NSW 2765
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
Windsor Downs NSW 2756
Schofields NSW 2762
Marsden Park NSW 2765
The Ponds NSW 2769
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.