Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alderley, Banyo, Nundah, Wavell Heights, Stafford, Chermside, Chermside West, Kedron.

Kate, Female 26yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Kate, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a quiet, considerate professional working full time as a vet nurse looking to relocate to north Brisbane for work with just one other person with my cat Merlin. Most of my nights and weekends are spent at home reading, watching tv and studying so I am looking for someone who is happy to live a quiet home life. After spending a lot of time in share houses I am looking to downsize to a two person household to have more space. As a vet nurse animals are an important part of my life. I only have one cat of my own (Merlin) who likes to sit on everyone's bed but otherwise keeps to himself but I also foster and raise orphan kittens so I'm looking for a true animal lover to move with. Merlin is fairly adaptable with other cats but he hates dogs. Furniture wise I have amassed quite a bit over the years, the main large things I have are a fridge, washing machine, and a few large bookshelves and cabinets.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Banyo QLD 4014
Stafford QLD 4053
Alderley QLD 4051
Kedron QLD 4031
Chermside QLD 4032
Nundah QLD 4012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.