Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Caulfield, East Melbourne, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Dechan, Female, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dechan, Female, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello world, I am Dechan and I am new to Melbourne. First impression has been great but I am now looking forward to finding an apartment of my own. I am currently putting up at an airbnb. I have a full time job as a researcher and I am keen on rooming with people of the age of 25 and above. I am pretty chilled and quiet. I have lived in many different countries in the past..Portugal, Denmark, US, Canada etc. So rooming with any nationality is not a problem. I have very little time for home but whenever I am home, I like to have a glass of wine and settle in front of the TV for a good movie. I also like to go out and try different restaurants. I am happy to team with anybody really who is easy going and CLEAN. Looking for teamups too. I am originally from North of India from a Buddhist place but have been living in the Denmark and other countries in the past 15 years.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dechan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dechan in one of these rentals