Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Malvern, Toorak, Richmond, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Albert Park, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Prahran.

Josh, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 22yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Student / Part-time recruitment consultant.

I'm 22, studying International Business & Economics.

Easy going, social, respectful, clean.

Spend my time studying, reading, watching movies & documentaries, playing xbox or planning my next trip to the snow.
Can be very lazy and very energetic. Love going out for drinks or adventures and being social but equally love my down time and binging on netflix.

Play football (soccer)
Snowboard instructor
Smoke weed

Really easy to live with, spent the past 3 years living in Canada and London. Lived and worked in hostels for months with 10 in a room, in sharehouses with all types of people and always left with great friends.

Looking for a fun house of students or young professionals that are social, responsible and are interested in hanging out with their roommates, not just have a place to sleep.

+ Bonus points if you like to get high every now and then, watch docos and go on tangents about our crazy world

Need a room for at least 6 weeks up to 12 months.

Budget up to $200 a week. Flexible on move date, ideally before 7/08

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Toorak VIC 3142
Albert Park VIC 3206
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.