Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Carlton, Brunswick, Parkville, North Melbourne.

Em, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Em, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys! I'm Em, 22, and a student at Melbourne Uni. I am very easygoing, clean and can pay the bills. I am always up for a chat but will respect your privacy. I am independent but cool with sharing meals and that jazz. Just looking for a friendly house that's chill but cares about keeping the place in good nick.

Looking for a private room. Not a smoker, drinker or drug user. Don't care if you drink, that's all good but don't tolerate the other two, sorry. Can move out when you're ready and plan to rent long term. I have my own furniture for my room and a few extras including cute plants.

Interests include:
Music
Photography
Getting outdoors
Playing basketball
Anything creative
A good movie/games night

:)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Em is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Em in one of these rentals