Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Mitchell, Lyneham, O'Connor, Belconnen, Watson, Downer, Hackett, Russell, Campbell, Reid, Dickson, Ainslie, Turner, Braddon.

Christina, Female 29yrs, $240, No children and Non-Smoker

Christina, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Chrissy,

I live in Brisbane but not for much longer as I'm relocating to Canberra for work. I'm soon to be 30. I'm relaxed and respectful of personal space and belongings, tidy and I have a great sense of humour. I'm ambitious, independent and hard working. I'm hoping to be in a house with people who are similar in those qualities.

Weeknights I tend to crawl in to bed before 10. I like to be out on the weekends adventuring. I hope to find a social sport to replace my much loved beach volleyball.

Here's a bit more about me:
-I have a 9month old pup who sleeps in the laundry of a night, I'm looking for a place with a high and fully fenced lockable yard
-Allergic to cats
-Anytime Fitness member
-No kids
-Beer or tequila is good
-Space/privacy/respect is good
-1 car
-1 bicycle

*I've lived with someone who post-lease signing, revealed they had borderline personality disorder. I really need a stable home and would rather not live with anyone suffering from a mental illness. If you're a happy healthy positive person, I'd really love for you to get in touch.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Downer ACT 2602
Hackett ACT 2602
Russell ACT 2600
Turner ACT 2612
Ainslie ACT 2602
Belconnen ACT 2617
Watson ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
Mitchell ACT 2911
O'Connor ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Lyneham ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Dickson ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.