Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot.

Chris, Male 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chris, Male 34yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Chris,

I run a small business mainly operating on the north shore and northern beaches of Sydney.

I generally work long hours and most weeks do 6 days Monday through Saturday but this varies depending on work volumes. I like to keep fit and healthy and frequent the gym in my spare time and love eating out.

Partying days are more or less behind me. I'm focussed on expanding my business and think home should be a sanctuary away from stress and would like to live with people similar to myself but am open to living with anyone who's friendly, tidy and employed.

I am also open to teaming up to Aquire a nicer property, my preference is to live somewhere on the northern beaches anywhere between manly and Dee why.

I have two vehicles, a large van which 9/10 is too tall for apartment complexes so need either a house/townhouse or somewhere with ample street parking.

I value my privacy so am hoping to have my own bathroom.

Let me know if you think we'd suit each other.

Chris

Clean, tidy and busy. Barely home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.