Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Oakleigh East, Mulgrave, Springvale, Clayton South, Notting Hill, Clayton.

Alisha, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alisha, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am a 21 year old Arts/Science student at Monash Uni and I'm looking for some accommodation around this area ASAP, because I am currently no where near uni. I am looking to stay until the end of uni in late November or earl December. That why I can be home for my brother's birthday and for the shearing season. Also, preferably a place with no more than 3 other people staying here. Not because I am unfriendly or hate people or anything like that. I am just from the country so I am not used to many people being around me and as such I would like a peaceful place to call home. Noise doesn't bother me, I just want somewhere furnished, where I can study up a storm and a place where there are nice people I could call my friends. And I would like off street parking. I own my own car and need somewhere safe to park it, preferably off street parking. I need my car for when I travel to see my family.

I am from country Victoria and I have lived on a farm for most of my life. So I love the outdoors.
I like reading, watching anime and tv series. I heavily into Youtube and Superheroes (comics and series). I also playing video games, tennis and social netball.
I am great to live with because i am friendly and always up for a chat, but I am also respectful of others. I can cook, but not five star quality or anything. I have lived by myself for the past few years, which is why I know how to cook and clean. I should warn you that my room does get a bit mess when I am studying, but I always clean it up again.
I will be spending a bit of time in my room, as I am doing an online unit this semester, so you will know where to find me. As such, I will be using my computer everyday. I am a pretty heavy internet and computer user. Sims 4 has my hooked. And I study a lot, well I try to. Uni maths is hard.
If you want to get to know a little bit more about me just ask.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oakleigh East VIC 3166
Springvale VIC 3171
Clayton South VIC 3169
Mulgrave VIC 3170
Notting Hill VIC 3168
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Clayton VIC 3168
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.