Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tyler, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tyler, Male, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm an outgoing, positive, and fun-loving guy from Hawai'i. I am very respectful of peoples personal space, yet I also enjoy spending nights hanging out with my roommates cooking and watching movies. I'm clean, organized, I cook/clean, and I love being outdoors with every chance I get. I'm moving to Sydney for a museum job, but I would love to have a roommate that knows how to enjoy life outside of work. I like to go out with friends to restaurants and bars once a week just to unwind. I have two university degrees, one in cultural anthropology and one in intercultural communications and I am currently looking at programs for my masters.

I would love something furnished.
I'm fine with pets, children, and smokers (as long as they aren't smoking in the apartment).
I'm pretty open to location, but would prefer something near a beach or central.
My preferred length of stay is completely flexible.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tyler is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tyler in one of these rentals