Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Barangaroo, Haymarket, Rozelle, Redfern, Surry Hills, Leichhardt, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Pyrmont, Zetland, Waterloo, Alexandria.

David, Male 24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

David, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a young professional in Finance, recently re-located from Brisbane. I work hard but also know how to have a good time. I am social and very easy going, like to go on random adventures and see the outdoors. I enjoy keeping fit and experiencing new things, places and meeting new people!

I get on with basically everyone and am keen to make friends with the people I live with, it would be nice to have a cool environment to call home. I work in the City, so closer the better but open to most places.

Close to public transport would be a very favourable!

Hit me up!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pyrmont NSW 2009
Glebe NSW 2037
Waterloo NSW 2017
Rozelle NSW 2039
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Zetland NSW 2017
Ultimo NSW 2007
Barangaroo NSW 2000
Sydney NSW 2000
Alexandria NSW 2015
Haymarket NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.