Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Keperra, Arana Hills, Everton Park, Everton Hills, Mitchelton.

Lauren, Female 23yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren, Female 23yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 12th

About me

Hi Future House mates! my name is Lauren. I live in Bathurst on a property with my family. I am 22, but i will be 23 when i move to Brisbane. I am starting a landscape design course in Michelton from the 31st of January but i hope to move to Brisbane late September/early October to start working and get settled in. I am honest and clean. I look forward to meeting new people however i do respect peoples space and privacy. Ever since i was born my family and i would come to the Goldcoast most years. I love the weather and lifestyle in Queensland and cant wait to build on my career in lovely Brisbane! Rent per week i am hoping to pay $220 including bills. Although the moving date may seem a little way off yet, i want to secure a room as soon as possible so i am open to paying a deposit on top of my bond to secure my room.
I cant wait to hear from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Everton Park QLD 4053
Keperra QLD 4054
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Everton Hills QLD 4053
Arana Hills QLD 4054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.