Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Yentl, Female 29yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Yentl, Female 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all!

My name is Yentl, I am from the Netherlands, 29 years old and obviously looking for a new place to live. I am here on a Working Holiday Visa, did my farm work already (in a salmon factory in Tasmania so yes that's how much I like Australia!) so I can stay for another year. Would like to spend another 6 months in Melbourne cause I just love everything about this city. I have a full time job at the cutest and definitely smallest cafe on Flinders Lane. We have delicious coffee and even better food (which is all very healthy too as a bonus), with left overs every now and then which I bring back home with me, just saying ๐Ÿ˜‰

A little bit about myself: I am a huge fan of all different kinds of movies, a big art lover, like to have some (or occasionally loads of) drinks (even goon), dance at festivals, enjoy to run and hula hoop (still learning), would not want to live without cheese, big fan of (board)games and I love to travel. I am also very tidy and even like to clean as long as I can put on (loud) music and sing a long. I'd say that's me in a nutshell!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Yentl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.