Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Brighton, Elwood, Prahran, Caulfield South, Windsor, Saint Kilda.

Dan, Male 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan, Male 34yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little bit about me. I have lived with other people in share housing a lot so I understand how to respect other people's space, the ability to share a space and work together particularly in paying bills on time always.
I'm a professional pilot which keeps me busy. I enjoy dinners with friends and being social, love keeping fit/exercising and going on random adventures and love a good glass of wine.

I enjoy cooking food as much as I like eating it, I am always happy to try out a few dishes on unsuspecting housemates haha.

I'm a very busy person so extremely independant and always on a schedule but always have time for chats and a laugh.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Windsor VIC 3181
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Elwood VIC 3184
Prahran VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.