Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Lakes Shore, North Adelaide, Cheltenham, Bowden, West Croydon, Albert Park, Royal Park, Woodville, Seaton, Hendon, West Lakes.

Maja & Mariusz, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maja & Mariusz, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!!!
We're a vegan couple in our late 20s, looking for a sharehouse with positive vibes, preferably within 5km to Hendon (in other words, everything between Port Adelaide and the city).

I'm a software engineer and Maya is a yoga teacher (although we both graduated in Philosophy :) ).

We enjoy arts & culture, we're both actors in a community theater in the city.
We like watching good movies, reading books, socialising with friends over a cup of tea/coffee and going camping.

We tend to get along with other people quite well, we don't smoke nor drink.

We do clean after ourselves & expect others to do the same (without over-zealousness :) ).

If you want more info please send a msg. Peace!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mariusz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.