Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Gemma, Female, 29, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gemma, Female, 29

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

I'm 29, working full time as a Producer in advertising. I'm currently living in Perth but am making the move over to Sydney on the 20th August. I'm keen to find a room in a share house so I can meet new people and settle into the Sydney life.

I'm pretty active, love to cook. I'm a terrible baker but I can make a mean dinner. Love to have a chat after work but also appreciate privacy and personal space. I know a few people in Sydney already as my best friend lives there so ill generally be stuck into a good series on Netflix in the evenings or catching up with friends.

I'm fairly clean and a pretty cruisey housemate so if there are any issues I find it's better to just to chat it through straight away.

I don't mind a cheeky bevvie or two and would more than likely want to have friends over every now and then.

Ideally I could move into a place within the first week of being in Sydney. I'm happy to Skype prior to flying over and my friend Laura is happy to come and check out the room and meet you to let you know I'm not a weirdo ;)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.