Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Frances, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Frances, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 30th

About me

Hello Melbourne! I have recently moved (from Brisbane) for work and I am looking for a place to make a home.

I'm in my twenties, love staying in with a glass of wine and good company equally as much as I love weekend adventures. I'm tidy and mature and can clean up after myself. I work in marketing. I have no furniture to bring but happy to furnish my own room.

I do require a place with space to park a car. My partner lives in Bendigo so I am also looking for roommates who don't mind him being over on the weekends. Looking for a home with great people! It's a plus if you have a puppy 🐶

I'm open to any location 15-20 minutes from the CBD. Feel free to send me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Frances is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prahran VIC 3181
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
South Yarra VIC 3141
Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carnegie VIC 3163
Toorak VIC 3142
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Richmond VIC 3121

Frances on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Frances
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message