Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Darlington, Dover Gardens, Hallett Cove, Eden Hills, Ascot Park, Brighton, Bedford Park, Oaklands Park, Glenelg.

Lauren, Female, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lauren, Female, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am studying full time at flinders, Animal behaviour.

I work casually as a Bar tender at the west lakes resort.

I am easy going, funny, social, easy to get along with too, however I do enjoy time on my own too. I like to keep tidy and to make sure i live in a clean, happy environment.

I love animals, reading, having a laugh and cooking.

I am looking for people that i can feel and be comfortable around, people that love to sit and have a chat, but also can let me study for uni.

I would want to live with people that don't mind if my friends/ family visits. Occasionally I do like to have a quiet drink with friends so I would need my future flat mates to accept that. I am not a party animal though.

I would like to have my own bathroom/ensuite.

I'm currently living on my own and I'm finding the rent abit too steep.

I'm highly considering finding a place with flat mates.

I have both contracts for internet and power and I'm happy to transfer it to a new place if finding a suitable team up.

I would prefer to live somewhere with a tram or train close.

Thanks :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals