Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Marrickville, Bondi, Maroubra, Coogee, Paddington, Kensington, Surry Hills, Newtown, Randwick.

Bryce and Megan, 25-26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bryce and Megan, 25-26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey there!

My name is Bryce and let me tell you about Meg and I. We met during my student exchange at Indiana University in the US back in January 2013 and have dated ever since. Since then we have lived together in Paris for a few months and she has spent a few months in Australia, with many trips visiting each other in between.

I recently finished my studies and now Meg is going to move over to Australia. I am starting a full-time position in Randwick on August 22 and will be looking to move in somewhere anytime between now and then. Meg is currently working in Chicago for a prominent consulting firm specialising in investor relations and will not move over to Australia until late-September at the earliest.

We are currently looking for accomodation for a minimum of six months but would be more than happy to extend if we found an ideal scenario. We are very easy going, laid-back, clean and respectable individuals who also value having a good time and being sociable.

We are open to exploring any viable scenario, so please feel free to contact us with a proposition and we will be more than happy to discuss.



Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bryce is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Kensington NSW 2033
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.