Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Southbank.

Ellie, Female, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ellie, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Ellie from England :) to be honest I'm easy like a pet rock! I will Netflix and chill my life away or be at the gym and preoccupying myself most of the time.. I love a good natter but I like to respect personal space and need for alone time. I can party but my ideal night is staying in with pizza. I love walks and art galleries and any gig I can find in my free time! I work at a food app called liven currently going through sponsorship process fingers crossed! - due to this in need of a place asap this weekend!

I'll try and make you laugh when I Instagram you places to eat :) I've worked as a housekeeper in NT so I'm house trained. I'm super reliable and will try and be funny :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals