Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond, South Yarra, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Moonee Ponds, North Melbourne, Essendon.

Raymond Dunn, Male 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Raymond Dunn, Male 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am currently working full time in a call centre role. My hours of work are 11pm to 8am on a roster over 7 days. To your advantage you would have the house to yourself at night and during the day I will either be resting or at the gym.

I am starting to live on a healthy diet of chicken and Vegetables at most times, needing to get my health in good order as I have a new passion for diving, which with work commitments, I will be doing overseas.

I am looking for a property in the city or suburbs close by with public transport. I am looking with a budget of $200 per week for rent only (Expenses after). Having my own private room is what I am after and I dont mind having a communal space.

I come from a big family back home in NZ, so I don't mind others having friends or family over to visit. I don't mind the social time with friends and family but would prefer to keep it during the weekends.

What makes me great to live with? I can cook up a storm. From a good basic meal to curries. I am sure you would love my scones. Blame my mum if my cooking makes you put on weight!!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Richmond VIC 3121
Essendon VIC 3040
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.