Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Alessio, Male, 33, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alessio, Male, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody, I am Alessio, 33 professional, no smoker, originally from Milan. I just moved from Sydney where I lived 5 years and worked full time as a restaurant manager. Tourism is my background, I worked manly as hotel receptionist for many years in Milan.
I am now in Melbourne for good as I love this city so much and I want to invest my future here, I am working full time as barman in a fine dining restaurant in the city and I am enjoying it.
I am a very easy going guy, tidy and as I lived out of home for 10 years I understand the house-share dynamics and the importance of respecting each others privacy when needed.
I am passionate about food, old school music, motorbikes, travelling, photography and people. In my free time I enjoy trying different restaurants, cocktails bar and spend time in records stores.
I' d love to find a good place to live for long term, (not a party house) with a professional person. I love to socialise and share some dinner and a glass of good wine. Hope to meet you soon. Cheers, Alessio.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.