Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Hamilton, Ascot, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Teneriffe, Albion, Nundah, Kedron, Gordon Park, Windsor, Wilston, Newmarket, Alderley, Enoggera, Gaythorne.

Brianna and Adrian, 22-25yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brianna and Adrian, 22-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My current house mate and I are looking for another person to join us in looking for a three bedroom, two bathroom townhouse/apartment that's close to the city and on the Northside. We are both easy going, tidy, respectful and work full time so have no problems with paying rent and bills on time. We also have almost a full house of furniture so you would only need to furnish your own bedroom. Would prefer someone that also works full time, is a non-smoker and has no pets. If you're interested please send me a message so we can arrange to catch up and discuss further.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Brianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor QLD 4030
Kedron QLD 4031
Gaythorne QLD 4051
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Albion QLD 4010
Gordon Park QLD 4031
New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
Ascot QLD 4007
Enoggera QLD 4051
Hamilton QLD 4007
Nundah QLD 4012
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.