Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenwich.

Lachlan, Male, 28

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am respectful and social. I value good conversation and appreciate community. I am quite handy, including in the kitchen, and always willing to help out with whatever when I can.

I am an engineer and work in Greenwich. Love music, books and movie, as well as the occasional beer, wine or whisk(e)y. I am also trying to get fit, and enjoy road or trail cycling and any sport or physical activity.

I have a couple of cute and clean rodents that I would love to move with me. They basically live in their cage and I take them out when I'm home but they are never allowed to run around freely. They may be able to stay where they are if these are a problem, but I'd prefer to keep them with me if possible.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals