Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Richmond, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton.

Giordano, Male 22yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Giordano, Male 22yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!
I'm Giordano, 22 years old from Italy, full time student at RMIT University. I'm super chill and easy going, quite during the week but always down to hang over some drinks on the weekend. Need my own level of space on exams period. Love parties (I'm not a party animal but neither a hermit), bbq with friends, good music but also love to relax watching NETFLIX (can share my own account) sipping a good cup of coffee/glass of wine. Have a great passion for soccer (looking for a soccer team as well). Breaking Bad addicted. Financially stable, reliable with bills, I can pay upfront. I'm clean, tidy and responsible (would prefer my own private room, but down to share too). I arrived in Melbs just three weeks ago, but I lived in Vietnam for more than 2 years years so I know the drill of sharing an apartment.
If you wanna get any further information just drop me a message, I'll be happy to answer any of your questions!.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Giordano is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.