Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Woolloomooloo, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Tom, Male 25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tom, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name's Tom. I am a chartered accountant working in the CBD for a large accounting firm. I'm 25, recently moved over from UK and I am looking for a place around the inner western suburbs.

I'm a laid back guy who likes life to be easy with no dramas. I work fairly hard during the week in a 9-5 (more like 7 or 8) job and therefore at the weekends I tend to enjoy blowing off a bit of steam by going out with friends and keeping active. I tend to be a clean guy within shared space although my room bedroom won't always be spotless.

I enjoy most sports both watching and playing. I'm a fairly sociable guy and therefore don't mind people having friends round and therefore looking for someone who wouldn't mind me having my friends round every so often.

If you want any more information just give me a nudge.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.