Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Camberwell, Glen Iris, Hawthorn.

Alisha, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alisha, Female 23yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I think I'm a catch when it comes to this whole roommate thing. I'm studying full time, and I also work full time at an animal welfare organisation (so I can organise lots of puppy cuddles for you!). Because I'm so busy, I'm behind in the world of Netflix, meaning you can enjoy Game of Thrones again while I watch it for the first time! I'm also obsessed with reality TV, so if you need someone to watch the Bachelorette with, I'm your gal!

I'm quite busy during the week with uni and work, so on the weekends I like to relax with friends, go out for coffee and brunch, or have a beer or two with mates. I'm a pretty chilled out person and I'd say I'm easy to live with.

Down to the nitty-gritty stuff... I enjoy cooking, I clean up after myself and I'll always be on time paying rent and bills.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Burnley VIC 3121
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.