Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, North Melbourne, Parkville, Carlton.

Thomas Creber, Male, 21, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Thomas Creber, Male, 21

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 21 years old and have just returned from a gap year in Oxford to resume studies at Melbourne Uni. I grew up on a cattle farm in Western Victoria and love all things outdoors; motorbikes, surfing, snowboarding, camping etc. I also love my sport and currently train in gridiron and rowing. I work part time as a rowing coach at Melbourne Grammar.

I'm probably not the tidiest person you'll live with but I don't like to live in a mess either. I'm always up for a chat and hope my housemates will be sociable. After 6 years at boarding school I have pretty relaxed boundaries but am respectful nonetheless of the boundaries of my housemates.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Thomas Creber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas Creber in one of these rentals