Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Beach.

Johanna and Leila, 24-26yrs, $370, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Johanna and Leila, 24-26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About us


we are Leila (24) and Johanna (26) from Germany. We are both exchange students and will be studying Marketing and Management at Macquarie University for one semester.
We are both laid-back and tidy girls looking for two furnished rooms in the Sydney area, preferably in the same apartment, but we would also be willing to split up if we find great rooms in different apartments.
We are students, but as we both have already been working full time, we are very mature and not your typical party-students! As it is our first time being in Sydney, we want to explore the city, enjoy the beach (once its getting warmer) and meet new people. Nevertheless, we enjoy a quiet and cosy home where we can relax and spend quality time with our flat mates.
We are already in Sydney and are currently staying in an AirBnB-apartment, so that we are available for viewings at almost any time. We would like to move within the next two weeks and we will be staying until December.
Our preferred areas are Bondi, Darlingshurst, Surry Hills, Rushvutters Bay or anything else close to the beach or the city center.

We are very much looking forward to hearing from you!

Thank you very much and kind regards,

Leila and Johanna

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Johanna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.