Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Ultimo, Forestville, Mosman, Marsfield, Killara, Gordon, Pymble, Turramurra, Saint Leonards, Ryde.

Min, Female 31yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Min, Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

31, employed full time, moving to Sydney from Melbourne in late august/early September. Clean, tidy, respectful, and always pay bills on time. I even take the bins out. Quiet generally, might break out into song (but will shut up when asked), sociable, and enjoys hanging out with people over drinks or food. Weekdays are busy with work, dance classes or yoga, whilst weekend I either veg on the couch or do something active. Would like to live with mature, sociable people.

Sadie the pointer x is a friendly energetic silly dog. Only chews bones and her own toys, quiet mostly (might bark at the bin collection people and strangers, but a firm "no" is enough to make her be quiet). Mostly outside dog, only inside when I'm at home.

*My ex-housemate hasn't forgiven me for moving out into my own place and leaving her, I'm still her favorite housemate. Just saying.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Min is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forestville NSW 2087
Gordon NSW 2072
Turramurra NSW 2074
Ryde NSW 2112
Ultimo NSW 2007
Killara NSW 2071
Marsfield NSW 2122
Newtown NSW 2042
Pymble NSW 2073
Mosman NSW 2088
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.