Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Carlton, Richmond, Fitzroy.

Dennis and Robert, 23-24yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dennis and Robert, 23-24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hey mates !
we arrived one week ago in Melbourne. We want to stay here for the next 3 months after our trip from Cairns to Melbourne. We started directly with job hunting and our first job interviews are done ! :) The chances to get a Full Time job are definitely not to bad, because we have both a german apprentice (Electrotechnician & Nurse).

Now it's enough to chat over work :D

We're looking for chilled accommodation, where we can hang out and relax within the week after work.
At the weekend we're not opposed to going out and drink some beer in this great city.

Our hole budget for a room/or two rooms how ever is 400 $ a week including bills.

We hope to hear from you soon.  :)

Cheers Dennis & Robert !

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dennis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.